2009 is finally here

First and foremost, Happy New Year!

I have a habit of delaying my goals. I lay out my plans but then I’ll specify a certain time to get started on them and by then there are usually other things that come up. But, not this year. This year, I vow to instantaneously get started on my projects and follow them through to the best of my ability. Here are a few of my goals for 2009:

– Start the process to become an MFA student in 2010.

– Make a decision about my relationship and stick to it.

– Make a dent in the weight loss process that I’ve been lusting over for the past four years.

– Get tons of national clips and get published in at least one of my favorite magazines.

What are your goals this year?

One thought on “2009 is finally here

Leave a Reply

